Each year, the Club presents a number of Awards, which will be published here to celebrate the success of the recipients.

The Awards include:

  • Ted Baker Award, for contribution to the Club
  • Junior Section Individual Awards
  • Senior Section Club Champions 

The Award Winners for last year can be found in the article Award Winners 2023

Previous winners can be seen in the articles Award Winners 2022, Award Winners 2021, Award Winners 2020, Award Winners 2019, Award Winners 2018, Award Winners 2017, Award Winners 2016, Award Winners 2015

The full list of Ted Baker Award winners is:

2010  Nat Wilson 
2011  Ian Edmonds
2012  Stewart McIntyre
2013 Donna Barrington-Smith
2014 Moray Carey
2015 Dave Mills
2016 Greg Knott
2017 Jas Dhanda
2018 Mike Scott
2019 Ian Martin
2020 Gavin Lawrence
2021 Malcolm Woodman
2022 Ian Thomas
2023 Usha Stevens


The list of people who have previously been awarded Honorary Membership include:

Moray Carey
Susan Carnell
John Hopkins
Stewart McIntyre
Ian Moore
Antony Read
Ian Thomas
Paul Walters
Rita Diffley
Mike Wilby
Ian Martin
Malcolm Woodman

We use cookies
We use cookies on our website for reasons of analytics and functionality. You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the features of the site.