rpac banner v2

Each year, the Club presents a number of Awards, which will be published here to celebrate the success of the recipients.

The Awards include:

  • Ted Baker Award, for contribution to the Club
  • Junior Section Individual Awards
  • Senior Section Club Champions 

Click on each year below for the recipients for that year.







The full list of Ted Baker Award winners is:

2010  Nat Wilson 
2011  Ian Edmonds
2012  Stewart McIntyre
2013 Donna Barrington-Smith
2014 Moray Carey
2015 Dave Mills
2016 Greg Knott
2017 Jas Dhanda
2018 Mike Scott
2019 Ian Martin


The list of Reigate Priory AC Honorary Members is:

Moray Carey
Susan Carnell
Roger Gregory
John Hopkins
Gregory Knott
Stewart McIntyre
Ian Moore
Antony Read
Ian Thomas
Paul Walters